Llanybydder Community Council

Contact Us

Contact Details

The community council meet every last Tuesday of the month except in August and December.

The clerk can be contacted:

Mavis Beynon
Llain y Castell
Heol y Bryn
Llanbedr Pont Steffan
SA49 7EF

[email protected]

Your Councillors


Eirig Jones (Chair)
Denise Owen (Vice chair)
Nerys Morris
Kevin Jones
Pat o'Keefe
Ivan Bell
Lyn Evans
Tania Gordon

Llanybydder Ward

Have you ever thought about becoming a Community and Town Councillor?

One Voice Wales, with assistance from the Welsh Government, can help you with this. For fruther information on this, please visit the One Voice Wales website.

You can also view the following video to becoming a Councillor in 2022.